Resources

Webinar

SDP to Prevent Malicious Insiders, Over-Privileged Users, and Compromised Third-Party Access

2pm London / 9am New York

Malicious insiders, over-privileged users, and compromised third-party access – three threats that perimeter-based security, NAC’s, firewalls and VPNs are ineffective against.

What can you do? Gartner and Forrester advocate customers should investigate Software-Defined Perimeter (SDP) technology.

Join this webinar and learn how to:

  • Implement the Software-Defined Perimeter zero-trust security model.
  • Render network assets invisible to non-authorized users.
  • Enforce the principle of “least privilege”.
  • Use fine-grained policies built on user-identity and user-context.

Every organization can protect access to their physical, virtual and cloud-based applications and infrastructure – this presentation describes new security capabilities that make it possible.

If you’re interested in the topic but cannot attend the live webinar, please register and we’ll send you a link to a recording of the session.

Thank you, and we look forward to your participation!

Click here for the 2pm New York / 7pm London session