Resources

Webinar

Rapid Web Accessibility and Continued Success

Thursday, March 30 - 2pm New York / 7pm London / 11am Los Angles

WCAG 2.0 AA is fast becoming a worldwide web accessibility standard.

How can you ensure your current and future web content complies?

Join Ken Nakata, a former Senior Trial Attorney with the U.S. Department of Justice and who has specialized in accessibility for the last 24 years, and Jeff Singleton, Senior Accessibility Solutions Consultant, as they present how to:

  • Build web accessibility into your content creation process
  • Identify four issues that lead to inaccessible website litigation
  • Outline a practical approach to maintain web accessibility compliance 
  • Uncover gaps in your web accessibility program 

Every organization can have an accessible website. Learn how to approach website accessibility in a way that is practical and effective.

We look forward to your participation!

If you’re interested in the topic but cannot attend the live webinar, please register and we’ll send you a link to a recording of the session.

Register for the 2pm London / 9am New York Session